Visitor Page Reviews

< Return To Page

Web Page:
by
Overall Rating: 4.5 stars - 49 reviews

By:
Date: December 8, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
very nice descriptions and sample photos of the various types of woods. thank you
By:
Date: July 26, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
hi
By:
Date: July 14, 2017
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Very helpful. Color and hardness are handled perfectly.
By:
Date: July 14, 2017
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Very helpful. Color and hardness are handled perfectly.
By:
Date: July 13, 2017
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Appreciated the installation considerations and color descriptions.
By:
Date: July 7, 2017
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
Helpful
By:
Date: April 5, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
amazing info and great resource, thank you
By:
Date: March 4, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thank you!
By:
Date: February 21, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Great information as well as links for researching types of hw flooring
By:
Date: January 1, 2017
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Extremely good overview. Could get a 5 if relative pricing included.
By:
Date: October 6, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Excellent article, useful and informative. I now have a better understanding of the types of flooring to help me make an educated decision. Thanks
By:
Date: September 15, 2016
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
useful information.
By:
Date: September 10, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thank you. This is a great explanation of wood types.
By:
Date: August 27, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very helpful! Thank you.
By:
Date: August 7, 2016
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Nice explanation of wood species.
By:
Date: May 29, 2016
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
Dear Friend, Sean from Jiangsu Shunyang Floors,recently we lauched Chemical Treatment Flooring in USA,EURO,and CA Market,get great success. Pravada and SLCC have putted it,dont you want have a look ? My email sean@luonne.cn Whatsapp:+86-15951391071 Regards Sean
By:
Date: May 1, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very thorough
By:
Date: March 19, 2016
Page Rating: (3.5/5)
Comments:
Good site and useful information. It gives opportunity for research.
By:
Date: February 28, 2016
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Thank you for all the information you provided as it was very informative! One question when speaking about Ash is that white ash? Thank you!
By:
Date: February 9, 2016
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Article provides a good basic explanation of the different wood species. Im printing it for future reference.
By:
Date: January 31, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thanks, helped me a lot
By:
Date: January 31, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thanks, helped me a lot
By:
Date: November 4, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thank you for the explanations on your site. Very helpful.
By:
Date: October 13, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Whole site very helpful! Thank you.
By:
Date: September 20, 2015
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
very helpful
By:
Date: June 30, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very helpful and informative.
By:
Date: June 18, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
I gots me a third grade edamuncation so this higher math requires me use my fingers.
By:
Date: May 25, 2015
Page Rating: (1.5/5)
Comments:
Good quality medium color woods
By:
Date: May 15, 2015
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
very informative, professionally described. Thx
By:
Date: March 9, 2015
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Answered a few questions that I had about flooring. Thanks!!
By:
Date: March 7, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Great article
By:
Date: January 18, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very helpful information for selection of hardwood flooring!
By:
Date: October 7, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very helpful info and links....thank you!
By:
Date: September 29, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Best site i have found to learn about different types of wood flooring thank you.
By:
Date: September 4, 2014
Page Rating: (3.5/5)
Comments:
Great page with very useful information
By:
Date: August 20, 2014
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
What about Fir?
By:
Date: July 10, 2014
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
good and helpful thank you
By:
Date: June 15, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very Informative and accurate information.
By:
Date: May 4, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very informative! Thank you.
By:
Date: April 23, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very helpful. This didnt help people know which color they prefer? Those people are morons. Very useful tool.
By:
Date: April 18, 2014
Page Rating: (1.0/5)
Comments:
youre lying.
By:
Date: March 17, 2014
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
Informative regarding the hardness rating of woods but still didnt help me decide on which floor to choose.
By:
Date: January 26, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Most helpful and informative
By:
Date: November 21, 2013
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
Excellent.
By:
Date: November 13, 2013
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very informative and educational.
By:
Date: September 14, 2013
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thank you for putting together this great tool...I use it when selling wood at our store here in Baltimore, MD. Thank you!!
By:
Date: July 19, 2013
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Excellent written information with good supportive photos.
By:
Date: June 12, 2013
Page Rating: (2.5/5)
Comments:
Want to make a maple floor dark and will not take stain. What do we do?
By:
Date: April 23, 2013
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very , Very Informative Thank you for this information!